Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  51-80 лет /  Светлые шатены /  Зеленые глаза /  Двое детей /  Дева /  Бакалавр /  Христианин /  Не курит /  Иногда / 

США /  Prosser /  Kelly, 65

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 404273
Типаж 173 см
109 кг
Зеленые глаза
Светлый шатен
Семейное положение Холост, двое детей
Образование Бакалавр
Работа Business owner
Желаемый возраст избранницы 35-50 лет
О себе Дева
Не курю
Выпиваю в компании с друзьями

Hello, I am looking for someone special, someone who wants to do new things and can share in adventures. I like to travel, I like concerts and I the outdoors. I camp I fish and enjoy my RZR 1000 XP side by side. The dunes the hills or just around town, it’s always fun. Kellydean1111atgmai1 you know the rest. I have two grown children and a beautiful grand daughter, who are out in the world and doing well. I own my home and live on a quiet river loaded with wildlife, sometimes more than i want! Ha ha I am semi retired and own my own business. I love to cook, I bbq like a champ, I do not smoke anything except meat, salmon, beef brisket and ribs! I’m told my soups are world class and my friends and family say i should open a restaurant, but i only cook for food and fun. I’m a carnivore and i like a great red wine. My wine racks are always full for friends. Please no druggies or substance abusers. I drink socially and I don’t smoke anything. I’m looking for a like minded friend. I have two beautiful Australian Shepards who love life to the fullest. I love to laugh and can be sarcastic but never rude or cruel. I have been told that I look at least 10 years younger than what I am and act even younger LOL. Shoot me a message if you want to talk. Looking for the right lady, hopefully for life.

© 2005-2023 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate