Возраст

Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly


Все мужчины /  31-40 лет /  Брюнеты /  Карие глаза /  Козерог /  Магистр /  Агностик/Атеист /  Иногда /  Иногда / 

Норвегия /  Oslo /  Daniel, 32

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 361189
Daniel,32-1
Daniel,32-2
Daniel,32-3
Daniel,32-4
Типаж 171 см
63 кг
Карие глаза
Брюнет
Семейное положение Разведен
Образование Магистр
Работа Finance & real estate
Желаемый возраст избранницы 20-35 лет
О себе Козерог
Атеист/Агностик
Иногда курю
Выпиваю в компании с друзьями

I look for my soulmate. I am a good man - charming, intelligent, strong and well educated.

I believe in respect and understanding, personal development, friendship, sexuality and much more. I live an eventful and peaceful life at the same time. I pursue my dreams.

I look for someone good, strong, charming, feminine, inspiring, intelligent or ambitious. I am open-minded. I search for a friend, lover and life partner.

I am the owner and manager of two small companies. I want to make it on my own so I quit my job and started on my own. Maybe you want to become my partner in both business and life.

I like my friends, doing my business such as developing apartments or do business strategy for renewable energy companies, swimming, skiing, technology, computers, ... I like being with friends or stay at home and watch TV-series. I try to work out. I can cook. I can dance. I love traveling. Maybe you want to travel around the world with me.

I am Norwegian, adopted from India as a baby. Norwegian inside, Indian outside. I live alone in my house in Oslo, Norway. I have a lovely son that visits me every now and then. I am a good father.

You should speak English or Scandinavian. I look for someone younger because I want kids. Please write to me.

© 2005-2019 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Ссылки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate