Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  41-50 лет /  Брюнеты /  Карие глаза /  Двое детей /  Козерог /  Магистр /  Мусульманин /  Иногда /  Не пьет / 

Пакистан /  Quetta /  Khurram, 50

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 360149
Типаж 175 см
70 кг
Карие глаза
Семейное положение Разведен, двое детей
Образование Магистр
Работа An auditor
Желаемый возраст избранницы 30-46 лет
О себе Козерог
Иногда курю
Не пью

My name is khurram Hameed , I’m a senior Federal government commissioned officer (Audit & Accounts Group )Divorced ,have two sons aged 5 & 10 years old living with me, they are studying in school, I divorced my wife because of her psychological problem …I’m very easy going broad minded , kind hearted , Man of commitment .Down to earth type person, Loving ,caring ,great sense of humor , fun loving , family oriented belongs to educated and famous noble family of country…I hate hypocrisy , double faces greedy peoples ,GOD gave me all luxuries of life…except Loving sincere Life partner…I like traveling by car, Jogging, like to see movies also like music various type depends on mood. I’m good cook ,for my kids … serving also as good father & Mother .I like Russian girls , I read so many profiles all girls said I’m intelligent ,pretty, caring, loving….may be….i’m very straightforward and bold man and big and kind Hearted nobody is perfect because we are human not an Angles.. I’m independent . you can find me also on face book. I love my little innocent kids, me and they are broken hearted because of their mother’s selfishness . We are greedy only for Love. I’m very Romantic man…I need girl for long term relationship…. I wish I had a daughter. .. Daughters are Blessings … I like to merry with flexible , Loving , caring , not short temper, independent educated girl . i'm not interested in your past, A little conservated I never like that any one touch my wife even see with dirty sight. Who know how to make a house to happy home. She have sense of dressing , she Love kids, smiling face … romantic ,fun loving , your outer beauty is considerable but inner beauty is very important. If you are my type of girl then hurry and contact me I’m waiting….. :))) whatsapp. +92 3337800871. I don't like to relocate USA. I can travel every where with my soulmate ... Specially in Bed with Romantic mood...Ha ha ha...I read in many women's profile description that " I want rich man to be my soulmate "Thanks God he gave every thing i spend some handsome amount in real state..i'm serving on key post ,i'm living in a big farm house , i have some residential land... i'm not showing off..not materialistic . i mean to say that Money is not every thing in life you can't buy everything by money like Peace of mind , Love , sincerity, faith... ever wish for good luck ,true Love , faithful life partner ,health ,respect and peace of mind...May you have all that PRECIOUS things... :))) i'm Like a open book... i didn't Hide any thing about me...whatsapp +92 3337800871 read my profile and think if i'm fit on your Criteria...then you send me some sign of ok ...otherwise plz block me .Thanks. I know very well all women are respectable and to give respect them women are very precious for me because women are Mothers , Sisters , Daughters ...my parents passed away i have two elder loving sisters and many beautiful Nieces. i'm youngest in family , they love me very much i'm also their friend. if you meet with them you will never feel that you are outsider...I'm not interesting in immigration in Russia i'm well settle here...i can come for visit, when will i found my soulmate keep in mind after marriage you will relocate here ..don't worry you will have every type of protection ,respect from me and relatives ,you will never ever bound to visit your country ,your relatives ,if you have kids i adopt and own them like my own kids....we will make a loving strong family.My description becoming like book :) but it is necessary to get you know every think about me ,what i am and which type of partner i want.... i don't like vulgarity , you must be tidy ,organised and one man's woman, passionate Lover, i hope will know how to satisfy your man and how get satisfaction. if you have some special skill or any professional degree and you want for passing time to do something as hobby or for some noble cause or charity then you will have no restriction from me otherwise i don't like that my wife go for job to earn money. first thing is important for me you care yourself ,your home and kids, I live in big valley in large form house there are big garden i love gardening in spare time. I love to play with my kids financially i have no problem... If your heart and mind say YES for me and you are agree for relocate to my country ,I will feel so happy,i'm assure you that you will also happy and secure with me. didn't hide any thing about me and my family my status. i'm never ever think to play game with anyone , you can also contact me on whatsApp and you can verify everything before merry.... I apologize if you feel bore....Good Luck for everyone May you find your soulmate.only those message me who will ready to relocate with me to my country(if someone really interested in me please mention your real name and also your Mother's name in your introduction.) i'm a Romantic man with strong stemena and Libido i prefer same type women :) Are you ? W. App 923337800871

© 2005-2024 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate