Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  51-80 лет /  Светлые шатены /  Карие глаза /  Один ребенок /  Рак /  Бакалавр /  Не курит /  Не пьет / 

Венесуэла /  Caracas /  Jesus, 51

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 346759
Типаж 183 см
89 кг
Карие глаза
Светлый шатен
Семейное положение Разведен, один ребенок
Образование Бакалавр
Работа Electrical engineer
Желаемый возраст избранницы 23-44 лет
О себе Рак
Не курю
Не пью

About me: Hello, I'm Jesus, it's my real name,
now I: I'm a gentleman who likes cycling and reading in general, both are great passions, in the first one is training against the clock, physically demanding a lot of myself, I train 5 out of 7 days riding an average of 24 to 32 km per hour, that's vigorous, that keeps me in excellent physical conditions and gives me self-satisfaction, I also include reading being able to cover the whole day immersed reading on various topics, such as the history of world conflicts,
I am also passionate about discovering new biographies of people who changed the world, literature which nourishes my mind variously, being able to cover some works of personal growth, books of science related to my engineering career, let's add new technology projects, without forgetting space exploration systems and problems of inter-galactic travel, in short, diverse literature.
I am excited to talk about my future family, I firmly believe how love triggers happiness for a man and a woman, since both are family oriented, they are walking in a very good direction, this characteristic is essential, basic and essential I think, as well as love, I opens unsuspected borders, transforms me, wanting to please my wife, in what way? (example) Helping you at home, it may be at the cooking, fixing a little or any task, I consider that the two of us have the same family goals and work for those goals in common is fascinating, so I believe in equality being fair. Being in the kitchen is recurrent to savor and cook what we will eat, I cannot sit waiting for food, I join you my wife and we cook, if there is wine, well fabulous, and there could even be a little music that depending on the day of the week, it can be romantic, Cheerful as a Latin beat, it can be classic, ultimately emotional and epic. Hahaha. Can you imagine scrambled eggs for combat, hahaha.
I love the sea and the mountains, with the sea wind you revive your health and in fact I adore the beach but I have great respect for the sea in its depths, and I will not stop mentioning the mountain, there I will breathe deeply filling my lungs with life and if I have you next to me, it is feel happy to smell your essence as a woman, to hug you and wait for the sunrise or sunset by your side.
My work is a basic part of this path to happiness, because every day you have to look for daily bread, I am fascinated by healthy food and protein, but in general I eat whatever and I am NOT afraid to try new dishes, as long as they are rationally normal things.
I would like to meet a fun woman, curious to always learn something new, an athlete so that she can keep up with me, intelligent speaking from the emotional to the analytical, it would be all that sensual, and that you are able to speak even if you are upset in a controlled, she will be great, because I do not tolerate Selfishness, lies, obsessive jealousy, deceit, or whoever wants to fight or yell, not that, nor I do not intend to exercise absolute dominance in you either, I believe and promote equality this is fulfilled and I will not tolerate the supremacy of you and anyone, none of the two.
I reflect on imagining two more children in my new home, it does not matter sex, babies touch me, because they awaken the true sense of empathy, love and dedication to those little people,
In fact I have a 10-year-old son, Marcel Alejandro, whom I love deeply and with whom I share long and fun conversations, it was born from a frustrated relationship that left me with many learnings and with which, I hope I have correctly corrected.
My family nucleus is made up of my Mom and another 4 sisters, hahaha I grew up surrounded by many women, but I am the oldest, so I have always I have been very responsible for my actions and tasks as well as taking care of my younger sisters. Dad unfortunately died three years ago, but he lives in our hearts always.
I have a strong character but it is the least you will know but I prefer to laugh and dance with you, looking into your eyes to locate the brightness of your eyes like the full moon, bright and radiant.
I am very analytical, detailed and observant, to understand people in their behavior and I also have a sensitive sense where I perceive people in their thoughts, yes and I am very serious, I can almost perceive people's thoughts and emotions towards or as an emotional state of mind,

© 2005-2023 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate