Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  41-50 лет /  Темные шатены /  Другой цвет глаз /  Нет детей /  Весы /  Колледж /  Христианин /  Не курит /  Иногда / 

Венесуэла /  San Juan De Los Morros /  Johnny antorcha, 45

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 341594
Johnny antorcha,45-1
Johnny antorcha,45-2
Johnny antorcha,45-3
Johnny antorcha,45-4
Johnny antorcha,45-5
Johnny antorcha,45-6
Johnny antorcha,45-7
Johnny antorcha,45-8
Johnny antorcha,45-9
Johnny antorcha,45-10
Johnny antorcha,45-11
Johnny antorcha,45-12
Johnny antorcha,45-13
Johnny antorcha,45-14
Johnny antorcha,45-15
Johnny antorcha,45-16
Johnny antorcha,45-17
Johnny antorcha,45-18
Johnny antorcha,45-19
Johnny antorcha,45-20
Johnny antorcha,45-21
Johnny antorcha,45-22
Johnny antorcha,45-23
Johnny antorcha,45-24
Johnny antorcha,45-25
Johnny antorcha,45-26
Johnny antorcha,45-27
Johnny antorcha,45-28
Johnny antorcha,45-29
Johnny antorcha,45-30
Johnny antorcha,45-31
Johnny antorcha,45-32
Johnny antorcha,45-33
Johnny antorcha,45-34
Johnny antorcha,45-35
Johnny antorcha,45-36
Johnny antorcha,45-37
Johnny antorcha,45-38
Johnny antorcha,45-39
Johnny antorcha,45-40
Johnny antorcha,45-41
Johnny antorcha,45-42
Johnny antorcha,45-43
Johnny antorcha,45-44
Johnny antorcha,45-45
Johnny antorcha,45-46
Johnny antorcha,45-47
Johnny antorcha,45-48
Johnny antorcha,45-49
Johnny antorcha,45-50
Johnny antorcha,45-51
Johnny antorcha,45-52
Johnny antorcha,45-53
Johnny antorcha,45-54
Johnny antorcha,45-55
Johnny antorcha,45-56
Johnny antorcha,45-57
Johnny antorcha,45-58
Johnny antorcha,45-59
Типаж 180 см
75 кг
Другой цвет глаз глаза
Темный шатен
Семейное положение Холост, детей нет
Образование Средне-специальное
Работа Esl teacher
Желаемый возраст избранницы 28-38 лет
О себе Весы
Не курю
Выпиваю в компании с друзьями

I am an ESL Teacher, a Language Teacher, Translator and Interpreter, I have 25 years working as a Teacher,I love teaching; on Saturday afternoons, I play football (soccer), on Sunday afternoons I play basketball, I go to the gym early in the morning from Monday to Friday. I am looking for my wife, the love and woman of the rest of my life, the person who will share everything with me. I do not need nor do I want a slave, I cook, clean, wash, iron and do the household chores, so I will help my wife with that and more, I just want to be loved and give love back, I am a good listener, and I love to talk, but I know when not to talk, I am learning Ukrainian and also Russian, because I will teach my wife English, Spanish,Portuguese, Italian and German, why? Because I am a teacher! I am also a Musician, so I will play ballads and love songs for my wife whenever she wants and I know we will always have a great relationship because communication is the basis of all relationships....
I hope to find you, I keep my promises and I promise to love you with all my heart!!!

© 2005-2023 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate