Возраст

Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly


Все мужчины /  41-50 лет /  Нет детей /  Козерог /  Магистр / 

Дания /  Copenhagen /  Morten, 46

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 321165
Morten,46-1
Morten,46-2
Morten,46-3
Типаж 190 см
Семейное положение Холост, детей нет
Образование Магистр
Желаемый возраст избранницы 18-45 лет
О себе Козерог

I am now no longer a paying member so I can't read or write messages. If I have added you as a favorite I would like to hear from you mdahl1864 "at" g m...c.m

Hi I am a well educated and outgoing man with an active life. I am looking for a beautiful and loving partner for a long term relationship based on love and respect - one step at the time.

I live in Denmark in a nice green domestic area in Copenhagen. Work with science journalism and try to find time for creative activities. I am an openminded and positive person. I am also ambitious and try to spend time only on things that interests me and not waste time on the rest. I like spending time with people I care about, cultural activities, healthy lifestyle and look for inspiration and quality in everything I do. I am looking for a partner where we share everyday experiences and enjoy spending time together as well as pursuing our other interests. I want us to inspire eachother and make us grow and get closer together. I am an honest and caring person and I want to make my woman smile and be happy every day. Looking forward to hearing from you and hopefully meet you soon - your country or mine

.......photos from 2017. I have no beard.

© 2005-2018 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Ссылки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate