Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  51-80 лет /  Блондины /  Голубые глаза /  Нет детей /  Рыбы /  Бакалавр /  Христианин /  Не курит /  Иногда / 

США /  Ft. Morgan /  Jerry, 56

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 308115
Типаж 178 см
89 кг
Голубые глаза
Семейное положение Холост, детей нет
Образование Бакалавр
Работа Entrepreneur/sales/contractor
О себе Рыбы
Не курю
Выпиваю в компании с друзьями
Познакомлюсь с девушкой в возрасте 30-60 лет
I still believe God has a family of my own for me. I am young for my age, like to have fun, and live for affection and closeness with a woman. I am looking for a woman who's face i cannot resist kissing when I see her and who I want to keep my arms constantly around. To be devoted to her happiness and to give all my tender care and support of her interests.
I live in the country and have lived in Denver, Colorado and enjoyed it. The city is a bit over 100 miles away and I go there all the time to see friends, family, and for shopping. Enjoy sitting maybe at an outdoor cafe and having conversation. Movies, music, concerts, traveling, fashion are all favorites. I am a singer and do some local things and could maybe reach out nationaly. It's peaceful and nice where I live. Here is a good base of operations for all things. Would like to be involved in a business and all parts of life with my wife.
I like adventure, science fiction, documentary books and movies. Like to keep learning new things. (I need some math study.) A radio program "Coast to Coast AM" and BBC television "Masterpiece Theatre" are favorites.
I appreciate beauty and fitness and a healthy lifestyle. I am a believer in the truth of Christ and fellowship with other Christians is important to me.
Am looking for someone who can agree with these things. Will make a lifelong committment to love and marriage. I know she is there.

© 2005-2016 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate