Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  41-50 лет /  Светлые шатены /  Зеленые глаза /  Трое детей /  Лев /  Бакалавр /  Христианин / 

Великобритания /  London /  David, 47

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 305273
Типаж 166 см
Зеленые глаза
Светлый шатен
Семейное положение Холост, трое детей
Образование Бакалавр
Работа Painter and designer
О себе Лев
Иногда курю
Выпиваю в компании с друзьями
Познакомлюсь с девушкой в возрасте 18-50 лет
I am a very sociable and outgoing person I get on with everyone and every one seems to like me I give of a good aura and persona I love dancing and am told I am quite good, I love kids and I love life and everything in between, I like to laugha lot I think I a am a really nice person because there's three things I hate and that is lifers cheats ,and thiefs,I am a one woman person, I just want to find someone to love, I don't want to be hurt, I miss coming home from work and cuddling up on the settee with that special person and to just chat about how the day went ,I would like to find a person who likes to go for drives into the country and find a nice little pub to eat, I like too cook ,I can cook Italian, Chinese, Indian ,Japanese, I have a lot of energy, so if you can keep up that would be a bonus, I would like a person who has her own little bit of life that's hers as in friends and socialising, we don't have to be under each other's feet ,she has to have her own space,I would hope she would just want to have a good relationship, and family together, I don't want to ask for much, I want to have that closeness that you get when your with the right one that's it really.

© 2005-2016 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate