Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  51-80 лет /  Брюнеты /  Карие глаза /  Нет детей /  Весы /  Колледж /   /  Не курит /  Не пьет / 

Curepipe /  Dinesh, 51

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 301614
Типаж 180 см
77 кг
Карие глаза
Семейное положение Холост, детей нет
Образование Средне-специальное
Работа Business facilitator
О себе Весы
Другая вера
Не курю
Не пью
Познакомлюсь с девушкой в возрасте 30-40 лет
I am of East Indian ethnicity but I was born and live in Mauritius which is a very small island but famous touristic destination in the Indian ocean with some of the most beautiful sandy beaches in the world. The standard of living is very good here. I speak French and English fluently....I have never been married... I have studied business management on a professional level and I am a self employed business facilitator., I am involved mostly in international business and trade. I am healthy , strong and fit person, I practice sports regularly,especially martial arts regularly. Due to my interest in martial arts , in 2005 I decided to attend an international seminar and training camp in Kiev during ten days......It was a memorable experience for me there and at the same time I realized how beautiful and feminine Russian women are actually... I also like football , music, cinema, science, reading and spirituality. I like animals and don't like cruelty towards them. I hope to meet a lady for a long term relationship on this site ... I know how to treat a woman and make her happy....

© 2005-2016 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate