Возраст

Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly


Все мужчины /  51-80 лет /  Брюнеты /  Карие глаза /  Нет детей /  Рыбы /  Бакалавр /  Агностик/Атеист /  Не курит /  Иногда / 

Франция /  Bourges /  Franck, 54

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 288537
Franck,54-1
Franck,54-2
Franck,54-3
Franck,54-4
Franck,54-5
Franck,54-6
Franck,54-7
Franck,54-8
Franck,54-9
Franck,54-10
Типаж 171 см
89 кг
Карие глаза
Брюнет
Семейное положение Холост, детей нет
Образование Бакалавр
Работа Unemployed fireplaces seller
Желаемый возраст избранницы 32-48 лет
О себе Рыбы
Атеист/Агностик
Не курю
Выпиваю в компании с друзьями

I am authentic, quiet, patient, spiritual, courageous, generous, creative, curious & a little bit funny. I hate injustice, lies, propaganda wars, arrogance, disrespect, bad politicians, reality shows and fur coats. I only watch intelligent movies. I like jogging, swimming, flying in paragliding, aviation, tennis, cooking, progressive rock, jazz, R&B, Kisumba, salsa music, books talking about new modern economic systems, spiritual tools, secret stories behind the scenes, geopolitics, personal development strategies, ecological architecture real estate projects and marketing.

I am an industrial worker today. But I want to sell natural mass wood stoves later. I have been a sales representative in houses, also a homeless during 7 months in 2008. I would also like to join a business opportunity online if I can for create my freedom. I will see. I could be also your free private consultant if you are a businesswoman (o_-) I always have good ideas to satisfy your customers.

I want to love a lady between 32 to 48, ready to change her life. Because I want to quit France. Where do you want to live? In Russia? In Georgia? In Panama? In Peru? In Chile? In Guatemala? In Uruguay? In your country? Or maybe on planet Mars? I already went to Venezuela, Ecuador, Polynesia and Canada.

I would like to get marry with you (if I can), live in a warm house with a garden, travel worldwide, meet traditional locals and help charities. I need love, your smile, help, peace, rhythm, your joy, your humor, your sexy fantasies and some comfort. But not especially luxury products. If you are mature, cheerful, responsible, respectful, open minded to see new cultures... Send me your short story, your success life or the dreams you wish for you and me! :) I am trying to get my new passport. What about you?

Be yourself & don’t be shy with me. I have a rich heart to open for you :)
Sorry, I prefer ladies with No kids. Thanks!

My favorite movies are: Devdas, Monster's Ball, Eternal Love Story, Indian Palace, Avatar, USS Alabama, Tears of the sun, The Help Movie.

© 2005-2018 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Ссылки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate