Возраст

Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly


Все мужчины /  51-80 лет /  Блондины /  Двое детей /  Рыбы /  Бакалавр /  Христианин /  Не курит /  Иногда / 

США /  Maple Plain /  Jerry, 56

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 273623
Jerry,56-1
Jerry,56-2
Типаж 178 см
77 кг
Блондин
Семейное положение Разведен, двое детей
Образование Бакалавр
Работа Excutive management
О себе Рыбы
Христианин
Не курю
Выпиваю в компании с друзьями
Познакомлюсь с девушкой в возрасте 20-45 лет
I am an easy going person that knows what he wants out of life. I am a true gentleman.. A person that loves to treat a woman like a real woman should be treated.. Loved.

I like spending time Traveling, Riding Motorcycles,Driving Sports Cars,Tennis,Golf,Horse Back Riding. I really enjoy the outdoors.. It doesn’t matter what time of year. During the summer months, I love going to Concerts,Swimming, Water Skiing,Tennis, Sports Cars.

I love seeking new things and challenges.

I love cooking.. so when i get a chance to have friends over I try to cook something amazing.. I enjoy going out to restaurants, But I like to wear Boots and Jeans to these places.. I don’t get a lot of chances to dress up and go out but I would love to. I Love to laugh and have fun. I have a great sense of Humor.

I Love affection,care,kindness and most important honesty.



I would like to find the love of my life. Someone that I can share everything with.. All of my deepest secrets. Someone I can share every part of my life.. Someone that can make me feel secure and loved..Someone that loves romance..I would like to have someone who likes to have alot of fun which keeps it interesting. I would like to teach you my culture.. and you can teach me yours..I am serious about finding the love of my life. Someone who will complete me in every way. I am not looking for a penpal or games. Only some one serious about finding a relationship that will lead to Marriage and a family.

© 2005-2018 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Ссылки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate