Возраст

Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly


Все мужчины /  41-50 лет /  Брюнеты /  Карие глаза /  Нет детей /  Дева /  Бакалавр /  Другое /  Не курит /  Иногда / 

Великобритания /  Great Sutton /  Yogesh, 47

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 249829
Yogesh,47-1
Yogesh,47-2
Типаж 175 см
91 кг
Карие глаза
Брюнет
Семейное положение Холост, детей нет
Образование Бакалавр
Работа Self employed
Желаемый возраст избранницы 21-45 лет
О себе Дева
Не религиозен
Не курю
Выпиваю в компании с друзьями

An educated, smart, mature, experienced man who loves healthy lifestyle, enjoys fruits and salads and avoids Beef and other Red meats. Average built, good sense of humour, loves to laugh, enjoys comedies, action, thriller movies, variety of music from Pop, light classical, jazz, to light rock, R&B and Indian songs and music. My friends would say that I am very kind, discreet, trustworthy , affectionate, caring and with lots of passion with the right lady to give and get back. My interests are travels, nature, wildlife (not Dogs and cats) animals in nature reserves such as Tigers, Elephants, Cheetahs and others. I love long walks by the river, beach fronts and parks with that special lady in arms locked together. I am romantic and like good dining, romance and dancing with my partner. I can offer love, passion and good bedroom tips.

I enjoy variety of foods from Italian, French, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Sushi and selected fish, chicken and bacon or ham.

Looking for women who is preferably tall (5ft 4in atleast to 5ft 9in), long hair, slender and fit, healthy, gorgeous big eyes either blue or green or hazel, loves to smile, positive thinker, good education or has ambition to run their own business or has one, likes outdoor activities. When indoor, she loves cooking or is able to cook good dishes to share with me, likes reading, watching movies cuddled up with me on sofa. Enjoys comedies, actions, romance and thriller movies with also good animation or cartoons for great laughs together.

Someone who is trustworthy, kind, generous in her sharing of feelings, love and sex. Someone who loves healthy lifestyle, keeps fit and healthy mind and body and is ok with learning new experiences and culture. She should be comfortable with my nature and ethnic origin(Indian).

A lady who would be happy to live with me where we mutually decide to settle down and raise a family with children. She should love children.

© 2005-2022 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Ссылки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate