Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  31-40 лет /  Темные шатены /  Карие глаза /  Нет детей /  Козерог /  Незаконченное высшее /  Другое /  Иногда /  Иногда / 

США /  Boise /  Devin, 39

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 219791
Типаж 188 см
84 кг
Карие глаза
Темный шатен
Семейное положение Холост, детей нет
Образование Незаконченное высшее
Работа Self-employment
О себе Козерог
Не религиозен
Иногда курю
Выпиваю в компании с друзьями
Познакомлюсь с девушкой в возрасте 18-44 лет
I am 35, single, no children, one dog, and self-employed. I work designing bicycling and fishing accessories. I have higher education in Business Management. I enjoy being outdoors- swimming, fishing, camping, hiking, bicycling, driving, taking photos, soaking in hot springs, walking my dog, picnics, boating, canoeing and many other things. I also enjoy cooking, photography, building things from wood or metal and turning them into art. I also like restoring boats and classic autos. I have a house, a pick-up truck, boat, and canoe... I love riding motorcycles, but currently I do not own one. I also love to write and eventually would love riding bicycles across Europe and the former USSR countries and write a book about it complete with good photos.
I would like my future lady to be someone who is modest and conservative in front of our families but passionate when we are alone together. I am actively searching for that special someone. I do not mind if you have a child or say 4 children since I do not have kids and I would love to have a family. I would like someone who takes care of herself in every way, has an open mind, warm heart, and does not play games. I am pretty easy to get along with and laid back, so someone who is also the same, but can be fiery when needed is good. I would also like to be with someone who wants to have children together and enjoys having pets such as the dog and cat.
I have future plans in the near future of opening a couple of businesses. The first will be an outdoor rental agency for boats, canoes, kayaks, mountain bikes, and camping gear here in Idaho in a resort town near a lake. The next business will be located in Boise and will be a bar club for erotic dancing entertainment. I also have my self-employment of inventing different products for bicycling and fishing. I like to stay busy when it comes to business and enjoy success so that eventually, I can lead a nice simple, easy life. I want someone who would be interested in possibly working together in some of the business ventures- be my best friend, lover, wife, and business partner also.

© 2005-2016 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate