Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  51-80 лет /  Брюнеты /  Зеленые глаза /  Один ребенок /  Овен /  Колледж /  Христианин /  Не курит /  Не пьет / 

США /  Scottsdale /  Anthony, 56

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 211092
Типаж 183 см
86 кг
Зеленые глаза
Семейное положение Холост, один ребенок
Образование Средне-специальное
Работа Self employed
О себе Овен
Не курю
Не пью
Познакомлюсь с девушкой в возрасте 33-43 лет
I am soft spoken but driven. I have manners, am respectful and have social grace along with the ability to communicate well and effectively. I have a very affectionate side once I get to know you. I am open to learning and trying new things. I welcome the chance to meet my life’s partner (See Ephesians 5:21-30 and Proverbs 31:10-31 for partner description HIS way and my belief) and together we can take the walk through life to honor Him placing Him first to guide us to Love Him and each other. I am not looking for a life’s partner to live with the rest of my life, but I am looking for a life’s partner that I can’t live without for the rest of my life, as there is a difference in that belief. Getting to truly know someone where we are both comfortable is a process that with open, honest communication, As for me communicating openly and honestly is very important, such a writing to me at "sctdllife at g mail dot com". I believe a relationship can turn into a gift depending how we see each other and I am open to receiving that person and to developing that relationship that honors HIS design and not what the world is offering.. I hope you understand my thoughts here as I am looking forward to hearing from you as my heart is open and available. I’d like a partner that knows why we deserve each other and that has a desire for a man like me. I would prefer someone who has already discovered herself and not afraid to discuss anything openly and be willing to communicate through a difficult challenge because sometimes things happen in life that are out of our individual control. Let me know that you are interested in me as I have an open and available heart
I am seeking the following:

Age Between 30 and 45 years old

Distance Any

Height Between 5’ 7" (167 cm) and 5’ 10" (177 cm)

Body Type Slender, Washboard, Athletic, Average

Relationship Status Single - never been married

Religion Christian

Smoking Never

Drinking Rarely, On occasion or never

© 2005-2018 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate