Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  41-50 лет /  Брюнеты /  Другой цвет глаз /  Трое детей /  Телец /  Бакалавр /  Другое /  Не курит /  Не пьет / 

Пакистан /  Faisalabad /  Shahid, 46

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 143825
Типаж 180 см
91 кг
Другой цвет глаз глаза
Семейное положение Живем раздельно, трое детей
Образование Бакалавр
Работа Textile exports
О себе Телец
Не религиозен
Не курю
Не пью
Познакомлюсь с девушкой в возрасте 18-30 лет
I Lived in U.S for 12 years and have Electrical Engineering degree from SUNY, U.S.

Now I own Textile Export company in Paksitan and intend to open import office in U.S.

I have 2 daugthers age 10 & 12 and son age 16. they are about to start their independent of me as they are U.S national and I need a woman that I can really love.
I cannot love my wife due to pimples on her face and I always wanted blonde with blue eyes. I love having children and raise them.
I have taken up projects of Government to develop and own to generate electricity from rivers near by my place which should be rewarding for me and my children.
I prefer living secluded and quite and away from hustle bustle of cities and socail activities.
I am very moderate/liberal and don’t practice religion at all.
I like to sleep. my cehff of a local five star hotel makes excellent food for me.
I love swimming and thrill related travel.
I am looking for beauty ful face and body from a foreing Land, in exchange for sharing my life and provide all the comforts and security, a woman desires.

I am 46 year old, fair skin and not fat or skin, but from my appearance, I can
be of younger age with out any question. I live with my kids and maids in Faisalabad,
Pakistan at present. I am in serious need of a long term relation ship.

© 2005-2016 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate