Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  51-80 лет /  Разноцветные /  Серые глаза /  Двое детей /  Лев /  Бакалавр /  Другое /  Не курит /  Не пьет / 

Германия /  Aschaffenburg /  Manfred, 73

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 137808
Типаж 173 см
73 кг
Серые глаза
Семейное положение Разведен, двое детей
Образование Бакалавр
Работа Retired
О себе Лев
Не религиозен
Не курю
Не пью
Познакомлюсь с девушкой в возрасте 18-80 лет
I live alone in my own house in a small nice town with 1200 peoples 60 km near Frankfurt at Main. My two kids does not living with me. No I can get no more own kids because I’m sterility.
My pension is not highly however sufficient for 2 persons straight. I love mentally energizing discussions over psychology, philosophy, politics, economics, social questions and problems of humans and peoples in all world. Therefore I am always open for chat and I’m glad to be with my profile name on your friendlist. I smoke and drink not. I am not superficial and live a simple and modest life. I am very openly, faithfully, consistently, tolerantly, calmly, balanced, strong, honestly, fair, seriously, versatile interested, good-naturedly and tender.
I do not like lies, mirror-image moose, no aggressiveness or physical or mental force in a relationship. I am to be divided always willing to negotiate and ready all joys and concerns . Deliberation, balance, thoughtfulness and seriousness are paired with openness, tenderness and versatile eroticism.
I may dance very gladly (every Week). I may move, visit flea markets, hear and play music, tenderness and Sex, cosy evenings with candle light or at the campfire, television and Internet, journeys and being lazy.

I look for a faithful, affectionate Mrs. Which can speak English and or German, which do not smoke and drink, and is healthy slim am, with erotic aura. It is not to have children, or such already arose those. Is important me the fact that the woman very gladly dances, in music and is physically very mobile. I would like not to be able myself to maintain with it only about superficial, everyday things. It should be naturally, authentically, sensitively and balanced, in the outside appearance depending upon situation times leave, distinctively, frivol, respectable, conventional be. I love an intelligent woman who speaks not only romance and hobby but can speak serious matter like politics and economics. Let’s speak many things with me and enjoy our life more!
It would be important that my wife is ready a work to be at least partly looked for, so that we together also something can above all travel over the world and thereby it receives once little own pension later.
If she coming not from Europe Union, she must have at minimum a bachelor degree, or she must know German language basic and must have about that a certification from German Goethe institute (otherwise she can not get a longtime visa for, or after marriage to stay more than 3 month at Germany).
Very important: After the first 2 mails I stop the contact if it is not possible to see each other for 30 minutes at a cam2cam chat through yahoo-messenger, msn-messenger, or mail-ru-agent-messenger, because there are too much fakers at Internet. Everybody which have no no own pc, can visit for that an Internet - coffee, there they have pc include web-cams.

Автоматический перевод:
Я живу один в моем собственном доме в маленьком хорошем городе с 1200 народами 60 км около Франкфурта в Главном. Мои два ребенка не делают проживания со мной. Нет я не могу получить больше собственных детей потому что бесплодие I

Сделайте перевод лучше!
© 2005-2016 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate