Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly

Все мужчины /  31-40 лет /  Брюнеты /  Черные глаза /  Телец /  Магистр /  Другое /  Не курит /  Иногда / 

Индонезия /  Jakarta /  Fajar, 38

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 125822
Типаж 183 см
86 кг
Черные глаза
Семейное положение Разведен
Образование Магистр
Работа Consultant
О себе Телец
Не религиозен
Не курю
Выпиваю в компании с друзьями
Познакомлюсь с девушкой в возрасте 19-35 лет
I’m an easy going, humble, romantic, friendly and humorous guy with very cool temper. I’m also very forgiving and rarely get mad or angry at people as I hate to blame people for something that has happened in the past. I’m a positive person that always try to look towards ’what should we do now to fix this’ rather than ’who is responsible for causing this problem’. I have a high empathy on people and also animals. I can’t stand seeing them get hurt or suffer. I love music, I play guitar and sing in the band. For sports I love swimming, billiard / pool, soccer and basketball, I always tried to swim at least twice a week. I loved the outdoors especially ocean and beaches. And I love to hike the mountain too. My friend said I’m an intelligent critical thinker and had a broad knowledge on just about everything as I loved to learn new things. Feel free to try, if you contact me either through letter or chat I never run out of topics in conversation.

I work as an IT and Business consultant for telecommunication firms. I’ve been jumping around through many employer most of them are world renown IT companies. For the past 10 years I’ve been flying around the globe too much due to my work, I like traveling a lot.

My type of ideal woman would be smart, open-minded, independent, intelligent and loves the presence of children. I loved children and I’m looking to have more with her, even if she already have one or two on her own, yet I respect her wishes if she refuses to have more. I view my companion as my partner in life where we both shall continuously learn from each others and I enjoyed of being knocked-on and criticized for the well being of our family and others. I also endorsed my partner to work or have a career of her own, as working for the well being of others shall brings out her full potential to do good in life.

Check out my music at:

© 2005-2016 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate