Возраст

Другие критерии...

Выбор CuteOnly


Все мужчины /  41-50 лет /  Брюнеты /  Карие глаза /  Нет детей /  Овен /  Магистр /  Агностик/Атеист /  Не курит /  Иногда / 

Нидерланды /  Amsterdam /  Steph, 47

      Добавить в избранные   

ID 115031
Steph,47-1
Типаж 171 см
75 кг
Карие глаза
Брюнет
Семейное положение Разведен, детей нет
Образование Магистр
О себе Овен
Атеист/Агностик
Не курю
Выпиваю в компании с друзьями
Познакомлюсь с девушкой в возрасте 32-42 лет
Hey There... please read my text well!

My name is Stephanus... My profile has been untouched for a very long time... Time for an update I’m from Amsterdam. I’m a 47 year old and founder of a Social Impact Entertainment company. Currently I spend my time between Amsterdam Los Angeles and San Francisco. I live on my sailboat in a 5-star marina in Amsterdam, it's not a house but very nice and I love the lifestyle! My ultimate goal is to travel the world with it... It's important to me that the one that is interested to get to know me wants a similar kind of lifestyle or is at least open to it!

I look younger than I am and keep myself fit! Further I love to cook, eat and quality drinks ; ) I'm getting a lot of emails from very young girls (under 30)... I'm flattered but not interested. I prefer to find a woman between 32 and 42 with no kids (or older). If you want to build a family in the traditional way, I'm not interested either...

I am looking for the love of my life, someone I can share my life with... so if you think that could be you... and you are adventurous... shoot me a couple of lines ; )

© 2005-2017 CuteOnly Брачное агентство международных знакомств
Служба поддержки
Ссылки
Про знакомства
SSL Certificate